We’d love to hear from you! Feel free to contact us with suggestions, questions, or ideas for the library.


Library Director: Brook Ewing Minner, brook@brooksvillelibrary.org


Library Board of Trustees:

Joanne Kimball, President

Lola Bogyo, Vice President

Kurt Stoll, Treasurer

Justine Appel

Polly Bishop

Monique Fowler

Dick Gregor

Jennifer Lowry

Bente Snow

Sally Tomkins



Please use this form to request information, suggest programs, request a book, sign up to be a reviewer, volunteer, or just say hello!